Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Amigos.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lio20054's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!**   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!**

lio20054
Madre Soltera
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lio20054's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 21, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   El Salvador, San Slavador, El Salvador
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Empleada
Interests:   Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say





   
51 year old Woman in El Salvador, San Slavador, El Salvador Looking For: Men

Profile for lio20054
Tengo dos s una de catorce y la otra de trece año, vivimos solo las tres en compañia de mi mamá, tengo seis años de separada con el papá de ellas, vivo solo trabajando, trabajo en una panaderia, soy supervisora de produccion y el poco tiempo libre lo disfruto en mi casa, porque me fascina estar en micasa

Members near El Salvador, San Slavador, El Salvador
View More Listings